• ОТКРЫТЬ ВЕСЬ МОДЕЛЬНЫЙ РЯД
  • Сотрудники

    Семенова Наталья Николаевна
    Руководитель отдела продаж
    Natalia.Semenova@lada-sparz.ru

    Спрингиш Наталья Юрьевна
    Руководитель дилерского центра
    Natalia.Springish@lada-sparz.ru

    Кноков Владислав Владимирович
    Продавец-консультант
    Vladislav.Knokov@lada-sparz.ru

    Соколов Андрей Юрьевич
    Продавец-консультант
    Andrey.Sokolov@lada-sparz.ru

    Петров Евгений Романович
    Продавец-консультант
    Evgeniy.Petrov@lada-sparz.ru

    Магомедов Дмитрий Расулович
    Продавец-консультант
    Dmitry.Magomedov@lada-sparz.ru

    Гаврилов Юрий Викторович
    Продавец-консультант
    Yuriy.Gavrilov@lada-sparz.ru

    Бонк Ольга Владимировна
    Cпециалист по кредитованию
    credit-nevskiy@lada-sparz.ru